Slider

kiconn GmbH is a specialist in networked commercial kitchens based near Munich in Germany.

Kiconn stands for "kitchen connect" - the planning and implementation of digitally networked commercial kitchens. The data to be recorded and their processing are derived from the specific customer requirements. Even in the early planning phase, kiconn builds a functional model that ensures that devices, interfaces, platforms and apps fit together and work regardless of the manufacturer. Stable processes and data security come first. Kiconn brings together over 50 years of experience in commercial kitchens - we offer solutions from practitioners for practitioners.

Norbert Wittke

Founder and CEO

Norbert Wittke is an electrical technician with many years of experience in electrical measurement technology. He has been a partner and managing director of SICOTRONIC GmbH in Munich. The proven specialist for energy optimization of commercial kitchens in Europe is co-founder and managing director of kiconn GmbH.

Marc-Oliver Schneider

Founder and CEO

Marc-Oliver Schneider can look back on over 30 years of industry experience in the areas of kitchen equipment for communal catering, individual and system catering as well as private households. The graduate engineer has lived and worked in the USA, Switzerland and France, among others. He is co-founder and managing director of kiconn GmbH.

Slider

Die kiconn GmbH ist Spezialist für vernetzte Gewerbeküchen mit Sitz bei München.

Kiconn steht für „kitchen connect“ – die Planung und Realisierung von digital vernetzten Großküchen. Vom konkreten Kundenbedarf leiten sich die zu erfassenden Daten und deren Verarbeitung ab. Bereits in der frühen Planungsphase baut kiconn ein Funktionsmuster das sicherstellt, dass Geräte, Schnittstellen, Plattformen und Apps herstellerunabhängig zusammenpassen und funktionieren.  Stabile Prozesse und Datensicherheit stehen dabei an erster Stelle. Kiconn bringt über 50 Jahre Erfahrung mit Großküchen zusammen – wir bieten Lösungen von Praktikern für Praktiker

Norbert Wittke

Gründer und CEO

Norbert Wittke ist Elektrotechniker mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der elektrischen Messtechnik. Seit 14 Jahren ist er Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der SICOTRONIC GmbH in München. Der ausgewiesene Fachmann für Energieoptimierung von Großküchen in Europa ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der kiconn GmbH.

Marc-Oliver Schneider

Gründer und CEO

Marc-Oliver Schneider blickt auf über 30 Jahre Branchenerfahrung in den Bereichen Küchengeräte für die Gemeinschaftsverpflegung, Individual- und Systemgastronomie sowie Privathaushalte zurück. Der studierte Diplom-Ingenieur hat unter anderem in den USA, der Schweiz und Frankreich gelebt und gearbeitet. Er ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der kiconn GmbH.